Contact

Algemeen bestuur

Positie Naam Contactgegevens
Smashing Velsen ’96    info@smashingvelsen.nl
Ledenadministratie Frank Vos leden@smashingvelsen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Frank Vos wedstrijden@smashingvelsen.nl 06-44038506
Materiaal Vacature (tijdelijk Kees de Graaf) materiaal@smashingvelsen.nl
Technische Commissie Eline, secretaris tc@smashingvelsen.nl
Beachvolleybal Eline beachen@smashingvelsen.nl 

Contact

Dagelijkse bestuur

Positie                       Naam Contactgegevens
Voorzitter Reinier van den Berg voorzitter@smashingvelsen.nl
Secretaris     Karin Kouwenoord secretaris@smashingvelsen.nl
Penningmeester       Jacqueline Meijer penningmeester@smashingvelsen.nl

Contact

Co√∂rdinatoren 

Positie Naam Contactgegevens
Mini’s Norbert van den Nouland minis@smashingvelsen.nl
Jeugd Eline jeugd@smashingvelsen.nl
Senioren Tim Notenboom senioren@smashingvelsen.nl
Recreanten Henriette Bronstring recreanten@smashingvelsen.nl

Contact

Waarmee kunnen we je helpen?